Image1\

About Us

Tetherwood Spa is an oasis of tranquility in the warm surroundings of an elegantly restored building. We offer a wide variety of health, beauty and relaxation treatments to rejuvenate the body and soul.

We are located on the south side of Windermere Road, east of Richmond Street. Free parking is available on site.

Holiday Hours

Sun Dec 16 11 am to 5 pm
Mon Dec 17 9 am to 7 pm
Tue Dec 18 9 am to 7 pm
Wed Dec 19 9 am to 8 pm
Thu Dec 20 9 am to 8 pm
Fri Dec 21 9 am to 7 pm
Sat Dec 22 8 am to 6 pm
Sun Dec 23 10 am to 6:30 pm
Mon Dec 24 8 am to 4 pm
Tue Dec 25 closed
Wed Dec 26 closed
Thu Dec 27 9 am to 8 pm
Fri Dec 28 9 am to 7 pm
Sat Dec 29 9 am to 5 pm
Sun Dec 30 closed
Mon Dec 31 9 am to 4 pm
Tue Jan 1 closed
Wed Jan 2 regular hours

Regular Hours

Mondays 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesdays 10 am - 6 pm
Wednesdays 9 am - 8 pm
Thursdays 9 am - 8 pm
Fridays 9 am - 7 pm
Saturdays 9 am - 5 pm

Your Safety

Your safety is our priority. To ensure a contamination-free environment, we use only disposable or stainless-steel utensils which are sterilized in an autoclave. We participate in the Mesa Labs sterilization monitoring program and work closely with London Health Services to incorporate best practices. To view the Middlesex-London Health unit’s inspections for our business, click here.